Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by James Faulkner

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2402833-289.33 008.00 7.00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2402411-2424.00 0024.00 6.00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2403722-3718.50 0012.00 9.25
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2403911-3939.00 0024.00 9.75
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot240360     9.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur220270     7.36
Olympic Park, Sydney120180     9.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai1201511-1515.00 0012.00 7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive