Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by James Faulkner

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3101010  10.00003 
Olympic Park, Sydney21099  9.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2215141*51.00001 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2101010  10.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11077  7.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11155* 000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11055  5.00000 
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot1111010* 001 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1101313  13.00000 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai11177* 000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11177* 000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11155* 001 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala11022  2.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town10      1 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele10      0 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11011  1.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive