First-class Bowling On Each Ground by James Faulkner

Bellerive Oval, Hobart38641641935855-522.76 30
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide63024324124-2227.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth53029229114-6920.81 00
Old Trafford, Manchester51016227155-3915.13 10
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane4742321173-2730.14 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3511416563-6527.50 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington340818664-5131.00 00
Manuka Oval, Canberra215139853-2719.60 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester187107842-2119.50 00
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1746860    
County Ground, Taunton15659421-2447.00 00
Bankstown Oval, Sydney15619921-3849.50 00
County Ground, Bristol150125833-1819.33 00
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay14447421-2937.00 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney12856665-3311.00 10
County Ground, Hove10845511-5555.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive