Test Bowling On Each Ground by Jeetan Patel

McLean Park, Napier110347472145-11033.7110
Seddon Park, Hamilton7923144483-10755.5000
Galle International Stadium, Galle3841126643-5566.5000
Newlands, Cape Town3541217733-11759.0000
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo324520064-7833.3300
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad312720733-13569.0000
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong2471412042-5330.0000
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad246910044-10025.0000
P Sara Oval, Colombo228106711-4767.0000
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth221213411-134134.0000
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo21621420    
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore206814633-6848.6600
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur9064511-4545.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive