ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jeetan Patel

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Westpac Stadium, Wellington40      2 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch41100* 000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart32154  5.00 001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth31122* 001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney21099  9.00 001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai2201210  6.00 001 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet20      0 
Harare Sports Club, Harare20      1 
Queen's Park (New), St George's21100* 001 
Eden Park, Auckland21066  6.00 001 
Sabina Park, Kingston1103434  34.00 000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11144* 000 
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen10      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10      1 
Centurion Park, Centurion1111616* 001 
Newlands, Cape Town10      0 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein10      0 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown10      0 
McLean Park, Napier10      1 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11100* 000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10      0 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive