First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Jeetan Patel

Basin Reserve, Wellington912639441131135-6536.39 20
Edgbaston, Birmingham661025532141216-11126.56 51
McLean Park, Napier2191100969275-4835.88 20
Seddon Park, Hamilton171882780184-4843.33 00
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland122271571113-4951.90 00
Karori Park, Wellington113539639133-6549.15 00
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland10923250885-14563.50 10
County Ground, Taunton85925462177-7527.17 10
Headingley, Leeds7023129783-7037.12 00
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth6182230373-9443.28 00
Village Green, Christchurch6132528962-5248.16 00
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown5582134386-3242.87 10
University Oval, Dunedin5462422562-2837.50 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street52623255145-4918.21 10
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge5141428394-11931.44 00
Recreation Ground, Rangiora4781824251-2948.40 00
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei468834043-8185.00 00
County Ground, Hove4081516864-2428.00 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle3841126643-5566.50 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3601221964-14236.50 00
Newlands, Cape Town3541217733-11759.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool3441213885-5217.25 10
County Ground, Northampton3422313143-4532.75 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford3361812722-7763.50 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare330716922-7584.50 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham3301118754-8437.40 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo324520064-7833.33 00
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad312720733-13569.00 00
Queen's Park, Invercargill306913554-7527.00 00
Country Club, Harare289619332-3864.33 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton267619422-13597.00 00
Dudley Park, Rangiora25891300    
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North252814433-14448.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester248108554-4417.00 00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong2471412042-5330.00 00
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad246910044-10025.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington246412966-9521.50 10
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln246611811-118118.00 00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch246216732-11055.66 00
Nelson Park, Napier24081250    
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln234196565-3910.83 10
P Sara Oval, Colombo228106711-4767.00 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel228711155-9622.20 10
Eden Park, Auckland223511833-6539.33 00
Gardens Oval, Darwin222811474-6816.28 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth221213411-134134.00 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo21621420    
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore206814633-6848.66 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin196810931-836.33 00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo180113432-6044.66 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood16877821-139.00 00
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo15048133-8127.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1262810    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10753332-611.00 00
Cornwall Park, Auckland10235011-5050.00 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur9064511-4545.00 00
Molyneux Park, Alexandra9044821-1724.00 00
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton7222511-2525.00 00
County Ground, Derby70122-10.50 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive