First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jeetan Patel

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington50612190281  22.550517 
Edgbaston, Birmingham4247121180120  33.712623 
McLean Park, Napier1016324756  19.00015 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1016527145  24.63005 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland61048119*13.50002 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland69213171*18.71013 
Karori Park, Wellington66120552  41.00013 
University Oval, Dunedin5616928  13.80002 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street57216453  32.80024 
County Ground, Taunton59019398  21.44011 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham59118266*22.75013 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown4501816  3.60002 
Headingley, Leeds46010563  17.50013 
Carisbrook, Dunedin3217458*74.00010 
Village Green, Christchurch3223221* 000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3402512  6.25003 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora3508651  17.20013 
County Ground, Hove3427327*36.50003 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood34010237  25.50001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth2311918*9.50001 
Dudley Park, Rangiora220148  7.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town2314027*20.00001 
County Ground, Northampton2215634  56.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle2416026  20.00003 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei23013499  44.66012 
Country Club, Harare2202218  11.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool2302928  9.66001 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge21066  6.00004 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford2213331  33.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester2202119  10.50001 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch2305428  18.00000 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra11011  1.00001 
Cornwall Park, Auckland12000  0.00001 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton11122* 000 
Eden Park, Auckland1211812  18.00000 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North11122* 001 
Gardens Oval, Darwin12011  0.50000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur10      0 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11000  0.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1201312  6.50001 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1103939  39.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1107272  72.00010 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1101414  14.00001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1102929  29.00000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1102121  21.00000 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln1202011  10.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1202112  10.50001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln10      1 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad1211610  16.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington11000  0.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1202222  11.00000 
Nelson Park, Napier1101010  10.00002 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth12100*0.00003 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1212525*25.00000 
County Ground, Derby1104040  40.00001 
Queen's Park, Invercargill1101717  17.00001 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1203232  16.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1101717  17.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson10      2 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui1101818  18.00001 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1204947  24.50000 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore1201818  9.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive