List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jeetan Patel

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington271628924  6.350012 
Edgbaston, Birmingham221028550  10.620111 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington61044  4.00003 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland6413512*11.66003 
Seddon Park, Hamilton432119  11.00002 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch41100* 000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill4303417  11.33004 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4213016*30.00003 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch4101515  15.00006 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra3112020* 002 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo3311615  8.00000 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North3222222* 002 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth31122* 001 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart32154  5.00001 
Village Green, Christchurch3312213  11.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury32122*2.00000 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland3312213*11.00002 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham332108*10.00001 
Carisbrook, Dunedin21000  0.00000 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru21055  5.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion2211616*16.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom22199*9.00000 
Owen Delany Park, Taupo22111  1.00001 
Eden Park, Auckland21066  6.00001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare20      1 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2202816  14.00000 
Queen's Park (New), St George's21100* 001 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet20      0 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai2201210  6.00001 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2111717* 002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney21099  9.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2211511  15.00000 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad22033  1.50000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh20      0 
County Ground, Hove21055  5.00000 
County Ground, Northampton21011  1.00002 
County Ground, Chelmsford220116  5.50002 
Old Trafford, Manchester2211515*15.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11111* 000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth10      0 
Waikanae Park, Waikanae11022  2.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10      0 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora10      1 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown10      0 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein10      0 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa10      0 
McLean Park, Napier10      1 
Police Park Ground, Colombo10      1 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo10      0 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
Sabina Park, Kingston1103434  34.00000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence10      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10      1 
Newlands, Cape Town10      0 
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen10      0 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11144* 000 
India Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai11000  0.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10      0 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai11066  6.00000 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street10      0 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford10      0 
Lincoln11122* 001 
Nelson Park, Napier1101010  10.00000 
County Ground, Derby10      1 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui10      0 
Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth11033  3.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea10      0 
Rugby School Ground, Rugby10      2 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth11077  7.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive