Ian McGregor

Full name:Ian McGregor
Teams:Limavady (Irish Senior Cup: 2003-2009); Coleraine (Irish Senior Cup: 2010-2012); Limavady (Ulster Cups: 2001-2008); Coleraine (Ulster Cups: 2011); North West (Miscellaneous: 1993-1997); Limavady (Miscellaneous: 2008-2009); British Police (Miscellaneous: 2008-2009); Coleraine (Miscellaneous: 2010-2012)
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive