Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Asghar Stanikzai

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah54010443  26.00000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh3318044*40.00002 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo220106  5.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong2206249  31.00002 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2205129  25.50001 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai10      0 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11011  1.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1103030  30.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11033  3.00000 
Castle Avenue, Dublin11000  0.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive