Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Hamid Hassan

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah132214884-2218.501016.506.72
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai115010593-1411.660012.775.47
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur9609573-2213.570013.715.93
National Stadium, Karachi6607231-1924.000022.006.54
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh6608463-2914.000011.007.63
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo4805353-2610.60009.606.62
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City4605142-1412.750011.506.65
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2403233-3210.66008.008.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown2402133-217.00008.005.25
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2403611-3636.000024.009.00
P Sara Oval, Colombo1801411-1414.000018.004.66
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet180811-88.000018.002.66
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain120130     6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive