Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Samiullah Shenwari

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2020180175-1310.58 0111.88 5.34
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai132012851-325.60 0026.40 5.81
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai6607384-149.12 108.25 6.63
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur4806221-1431.00 0024.00 7.75
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo4807011-2670.00 0048.00 8.75
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4805533-1918.33 0016.00 6.87
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain420580     8.28
National Stadium, Karachi420450     6.42
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo360490     8.16
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong360570     9.50
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown240140     3.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai2401911-1919.00 0024.00 4.75
P Sara Oval, Colombo180190     6.33
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1201111-1111.00 0012.00 5.50
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City60130     13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive