ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Samiullah Shenwari

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah4806332124-3127.661040.004.15
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo197121642-2354.000049.256.57
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi177111753-2923.400035.403.96
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam162111011-52110.0000162.004.07
VRA Ground, Amstelveen156012442-3831.000039.004.76
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai12009821-2249.000060.004.90
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg10808653-4317.200021.604.77
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway10817032-2923.330036.003.88
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah7805732-3419.000026.004.38
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur500520     6.24
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City420360     5.14
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3602422-2412.000018.004.00
University Oval, Dunedin360320     5.33
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth300340     6.80
Armour Heights, Toronto1801633-165.33006.005.33
McLean Park, Napier180150     5.00
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast180230     7.66
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni12080     4.00
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur120200     10.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai12090     4.50
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney120190     9.50
Manuka Oval, Canberra7020     1.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive