Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Samiullah Shenwari

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1240111125-139.250110.335.37
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai8408231-927.330028.005.85
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo360490     8.16
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong360570     9.50
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi240360     9.00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2402611-2626.000024.006.50
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown240140     3.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai2401444-143.50106.003.50
P Sara Oval, Colombo180190     6.33
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1801411-1414.000018.004.66
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh180230     7.66
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1201111-1111.000012.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive