Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Eleanor Threlkeld

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Moorside Road, Urmston4412110*7.000032
St George's Road, Harrogate2204039  20.00000 
Bull Hey, Wigan2202717  13.50002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2212013*20.00001 
Vernon Road, St Annes2201211  6.000011
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton10      12
Aigburth, Liverpool1103131  31.000002
Dial Hill, Clevedon11000  0.000001
Willow Lane, Meir Heath11022  2.00000 
The Racecourse, Durham11066  6.000002
New Street, Sutton11000  0.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton11000  0.00000 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth11022  2.00000 
The Paddock, Royton1111313* 000 
Spytty Park, Newport11033  3.000002
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter1102727  27.00001 
The Quarters, Hursley1101616  16.00001 
Moor Park, Great Crosby11077  7.000042
Brighton Aldridge Community Academy Ground, Brighton1101111  11.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive