First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Bruce Martin

Seddon Park, Hamilton46751872269455-7350.42 10
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland41241382099485-4543.72 10
Basin Reserve, Wellington2510891308275-13948.44 10
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland2424881204387-9731.68 30
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne147173562173-3333.05 00
University Oval, Dunedin140469519195-7327.31 10
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei121962491166-7330.68 10
McLean Park, Napier115850537136-3841.30 10
Village Green, Christchurch107641506176-4429.76 21
Recreation Ground, Rangiora9162852283-9165.25 00
Owen Delany Park, Taupo86644365297-3312.58 41
Nelson Park, Napier73325367114-7833.36 00
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln72222405114-11736.81 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin69927283103-2428.30 00
Dudley Park, Rangiora4142514755-10429.40 10
Hagley Oval, Christchurch4142018975-8627.00 10
Eden Park, Auckland390281300    
County Ground, Hove2821410143-4325.25 00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong258717522-6287.50 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood234147811-3878.00 00
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy2341112055-7424.00 10
United Services Ground, Portsmouth198108721-2843.50 00
Queen's Park, Invercargill18088711-5787.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford180610142-2225.25 00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo17658154-3816.20 00
Gardens Oval, Darwin172012422-5962.00 00
Cobham Oval, Whangarei15037111-5171.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester150411711-117117.00 00
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown14448611-3386.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool1385890    
County Ground, Derby13694853-139.60 00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo720520    
Horton Park, Blenheim542250    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive