List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Alfonso Thomas

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton3411610749*21.40007 
Centurion Park, Centurion16533115*15.50006 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom141259224*13.14003 
Kingsmead, Durban12413619  12.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town8417327*24.33004 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley7432918*29.00003 
Buffalo Park, East London542129*6.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni52185*8.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo51088  8.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham50      0 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood531198  9.50000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg4312516  12.50000 
County Ground, Bristol4202816  14.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham432118*11.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein321179  17.00001 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg3211010*10.00001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton32121*2.00000 
Boland Park, Paarl2112020* 000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth21111* 000 
Recreation Ground, Bath2101919  19.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2211515*15.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester21077  7.00001 
Old Trafford, Manchester2101010  10.00001 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2102222  22.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2111717* 000 
County Ground, Hove2223832* 000 
Highfield, Leek1102121  21.00000 
County Ground, Northampton10      1 
Harare Sports Club, Harare11000  0.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11100* 000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1111111* 000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham11044  4.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel11155* 000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh1112828* 001 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11111* 001 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth11100* 000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea10      0 
Headingley, Leeds10      1 
Grace Road, Leicester10      0 
St Helen's, Swansea10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive