ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andre Adams

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah4423921  19.50000 
Eden Park, Auckland4312926*14.50001 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington3316535  32.50000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth3316035*30.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein3213130*31.00002 
McLean Park, Napier22053  2.50000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2212613*26.00001 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown21066  6.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo22233* 000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11011  1.00000 
Carisbrook, Dunedin10      0 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101010  10.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1112828* 001 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore11011  1.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi1104545  45.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi11022  2.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1103636  36.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      0 
Seddon Park, Hamilton10      0 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1101818  18.00000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11011  1.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton10      0 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong11044  4.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion10      0 
Harare Sports Club, Harare11033  3.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town11066  6.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive