List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andre Adams

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1715216947  13.00002 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham12828630  14.33003 
Eden Park, Auckland11945626*11.20003 
County Ground, Chelmsford111000  0.00005 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth65312690*63.00010 
Basin Reserve, Wellington6404720  11.75002 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland6412512  8.33000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch5424528*22.50004 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra5404624  11.50001 
Seddon Park, Hamilton5419836*32.66001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton531118  5.50001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah4423921  19.50000 
McLean Park, Napier33194*4.50000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington3316535  32.50000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein3213130*31.00002 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth3316035*30.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester3201111  5.50000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3313417*17.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester32132  3.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo32233* 000 
Village Green, Christchurch31000  0.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2212613*26.00001 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown21066  6.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2206836  34.00000 
County Ground, Bristol2103030  30.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham2215146  51.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2205740  28.50000 
University Oval, Dunedin20      0 
Grace Road, Leicester21000  0.00000 
The Parks, Brockhampton1104646  46.00002 
Mortimer Park, Kingsland11099  9.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11011  1.00000 
Carisbrook, Dunedin10      0 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101010  10.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi11022  2.00000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore11011  1.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi1104545  45.00000 
North Harbour Stadium, Albany, Auckland10      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      0 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1101818  18.00000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11011  1.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1101717  17.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North1103434  34.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong11044  4.00001 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth10      0 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea11099  9.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town11066  6.00002 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom11011  1.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion10      0 
Harare Sports Club, Harare11033  3.00000 
County Ground, Hove11099  9.00002 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora1103636  36.00001 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson11177* 001 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11099  9.00001 
Centennial Park, Oamaru11011  1.00000 
Lincoln1103333  33.00000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive