First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Joseph Yovich

Seddon Park, Hamilton48341642901786-10237.1931
Basin Reserve, Wellington145941909315-3929.3220
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland143444947327-7229.5920
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne141538764244-1931.8300
Owen Delany Park, Taupo86135455153-4730.3300
McLean Park, Napier83533433167-6427.0610
Carisbrook, Dunedin6482134994-5538.7700
Village Green, Christchurch5422029494-9332.6600
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei5341534062-3756.6600
Dudley Park, Rangiora4041716373-3923.2800
Recreation Ground, Rangiora3901320921-43104.5000
University Oval, Dunedin38415219103-2921.9000
Horton Park, Blenheim187710242-4425.5000
Hagley Oval, Christchurch15659911-9999.0000
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln15057922-7939.5000
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland13866411-4964.0000
Cobham Oval, Whangarei13892922-2914.5000
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown10228722-3043.5000
Victoria Park, Wanganui8435322-5326.5000
Lancaster Park, Christchurch660630    
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton6552022-2010.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive