First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Saeed Anwar

Aga Khan Gymkhana Ground, Karachi1144630    
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar10815411-3054.00 00
National Stadium, Karachi10218211-1682.00 00
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore9008333-8327.66 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane8913522-3517.50 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore4221611-916.00 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo301190    
Bakhtiari Youth Centre, Karachi180140    
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur183011-00.00 00
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi12200    
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar6080    
Kingsmead, Durban60140    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6060    
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi60140    
Lancaster Park, Christchurch6040    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive