List A Bowling On Each Ground by Saeed Anwar

National Stadium, Karachi156310663-2817.660026.004.07
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore13849284-3911.501017.254.00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10819211-992.0000108.005.11
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore8406511-2565.000084.004.64
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka4822732-99.000016.003.37
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad4221511-1515.000042.002.14
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot420370     5.28
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala3602011-2020.000036.003.33
Sports Stadium, Sargodha3602733-279.000012.004.50
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad240290     7.25
Boland Park, Paarl2401511-1515.000024.003.75
Punjab University Old Campus Ground, Lahore2111811-1818.000021.005.14
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore1901111-1111.000019.003.47
Aga Khan Gymkhana Ground, Karachi1802222-2211.00009.007.33
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1801511-1515.000018.005.00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1202311-2323.000012.0011.50
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi120140     7.00
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura100110     6.60
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan6040     4.00
Armour Heights, Toronto4020     3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive