List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Saeed Anwar

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah515132179131  45.3971114 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore272541012108*48.19268 
National Stadium, Karachi2321043771  20.80025 
Armour Heights, Toronto1817161983  38.68053 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka12121640140  58.18156 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad11100556108  55.60321 
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi10101412115  45.77301 
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala88215942*26.50001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo88129190  41.57030 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo77114646  24.33001 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad661332105  66.40200 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth66014244  23.66001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6607249  12.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane66011937  19.83002 
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot66028391  47.16021 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi661327104*65.40121 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney55011443  22.80001 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar44117267  57.33024 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide440150126  37.50100 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore441171126*57.00101 
Eden Park, Auckland4408248  20.50000 
Kingsmead, Durban4401510  3.75000 
Newlands, Cape Town4406930  17.25000 
The Padang, Singapore44012674  31.50011 
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore3308856  29.33011 
Buffalo Park, East London3317041  35.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare331128103*64.00100 
Centurion Park, Centurion330161101  53.66110 
Old Trafford, Manchester331206113*103.00110 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham33011861  39.33011 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali3303117  10.33000 
National Cricket Stadium, Tangier3309670  32.00010 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay220106  5.00002 
Aga Khan Gymkhana Ground, Karachi2204125  20.50000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2206043  30.00000 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi2203824  19.00000 
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan2205331  26.50001 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch22042  2.00000 
Carisbrook, Dunedin2217260*72.00010 
Sports Stadium, Sargodha2205656  28.00012 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2202926  14.50000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2206148  30.50000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham22011077  55.00011 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2204023  20.00000 
Boland Park, Paarl2207853  39.00010 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2204227  21.00000 
Headingley, Leeds2204925  24.50001 
Kallang Ground, Singapore2204624  23.00000 
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur1101919  19.00000 
Punjab University Old Campus Ground, Lahore1103434  34.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1101616  16.00000 
Kadirana Cricket Grounds, Gampaha11000  0.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1101717  17.00001 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai110194194  194.00100 
Bugti Stadium, Quetta1102626  26.00000 
Aga Khan Sports Club Ground, Nairobi1102727  27.00000 
Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior1103636  36.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata11066  6.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1105959  59.00010 
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura11022  2.00001 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1107272  72.00010 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1109595  95.00010 
Kennington Oval, Kennington110103103  103.00100 
County Ground, Bristol1101010  10.00001 
County Ground, Derby1102828  28.00000 
County Ground, Northampton11099  9.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11066  6.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1102020  20.00000 
McLean Park, Napier11000  0.00000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1105757  57.00010 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1103535  35.00000 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne11000  0.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1114040* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive