ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Narendra Hirwani

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3422269144-4319.213024.424.71
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain12008711-4587.0000120.004.35
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne9006822-3434.000045.004.53
Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior600340     3.40
Lancaster Park, Christchurch6023922-3919.500030.003.90
Seddon Park, Hamilton6022511-2525.000060.002.50
Basin Reserve, Wellington6004611-4646.000060.004.60
University Stadium, Trivandrum540400     4.44
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide5405411-5454.000054.006.00
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong3601911-1919.000036.003.16
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka240380     9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive