First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by John Emburey

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood174209484032120  25.04219150 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge26328666102  27.751425 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1925559591*29.750515 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1820439475  24.620216 
Old Trafford, Manchester1522533864  19.88028 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1422355968  29.42048 
Grace Road, Leicester12164309102  25.751013 
County Ground, Hove1212227073*27.000119 
County Ground, Chelmsford11182388133  24.251115 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge118413578*33.750113 
County Ground, Northampton1012021754  18.08028 
Headingley, Leeds912226151  26.100112 
Newlands, Cape Town911219952*22.11019 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury812117141  15.54006 
County Ground, Derby8903614  4.000010 
The University Parks, Oxford78214340  23.830012 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester711321955*27.37019 
County Ground, Bristol67113474  22.33016 
County Ground, Taunton5415827*19.33003 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney57012869  18.28018 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain5817332  10.42003 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide46110949  21.80005 
Valentine's Park, Ilford3211915  19.00005 
Hesketh Park, Dartford35011846  23.60001 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea3407945  19.75004 
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield34163  2.00001 
St Helen's, Swansea3402115  5.25004 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3413422  11.33003 
North Marine Road, Scarborough3312413  12.00003 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells35114149*35.25002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3508750  17.40012 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai3502212  4.40000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's3516138  15.25002 
Sabina Park, Kingston3406134  15.25002 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown3524435*14.66000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg35095  1.80003 
Dean Park, Bournemouth362204111*51.00103 
Recreation Ground, Bath3413217  10.66001 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff331200123  100.00103 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke2221111* 001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo22100*0.00003 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart2104646  46.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2433822  38.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare24113979*46.33011 
College Ground, Cheltenham2305635  18.66001 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare23112177*60.50011 
Kingsmead, Durban22187*8.00001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth2111212* 002 
Basin Reserve, Wellington20      1 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2203433  17.00001 
Ind Coope Ground, Burton-on-Trent11111* 001 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough12011  0.50002 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston12011  0.50001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool11000  0.00001 
Katugastota Oval, Kandy1101616  16.00000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1101313  13.00001 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1101717  17.00002 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11088  8.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1213231*32.00000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur11077  7.00001 
Maulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu11022  2.00000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy11033  3.00001 
Nehru Stadium, Indore11199* 001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1103333  33.00000 
Nehru Stadium, Pune1101010  10.00000 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1111111* 001 
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara10      0 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata11011  1.00001 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur11022  2.00000 
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry1101212  12.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11000  0.00001 
Berea Park, Pretoria1101717  17.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1205757  28.50011 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle1201610  8.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1206142  30.50000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1212515  25.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1104545  45.00000 
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal11099  9.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi12114474*144.00020 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1216432*64.00002 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1213838*38.00000 
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny11055  5.00002 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings1101414  14.00003 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1105757  57.00010 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1203222  16.00003 
Wardown Park, Luton1101313  13.00000 
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry11022  2.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1216059  60.00010 
KD Singh Babu Stadium, Lucknow1102020  20.00000 
Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam1105353  53.00012 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester11099  9.00002 
Eastwood Gardens, Gateshead10      1 
County Ground, Southampton11000  0.00000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1202322  11.50001 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay1101717  17.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive