First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mick Malone

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth59752192584985-4526.3630
Old Trafford, Manchester2099111792356-6022.6231
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide105020539215-6825.6610
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane86937285185-8315.8310
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne73020253196-3313.3120
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6122323753-7647.4000
Trent Bridge, Nottingham43214230104-6223.0000
County Ground, Bristol40518177115-5716.0910
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3541915863-6326.3300
Kennington Oval, Kennington342247765-6312.8310
North Marine Road, Scarborough2641310654-3821.2000
Trafalgar Road, Southport2581611164-4318.5000
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne250610211-102102.0000
Stanley Park, Blackpool21089977-8814.1410
County Ground, New Road, Worcester19851180    
County Ground, Northampton192117111-4771.0000
Recreation Ground, Bath18668822-7044.0000
Headingley, Leeds15149122-9145.5000
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport13236011-1460.0000
Aigburth, Liverpool12629132-6030.3300
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi12094611-3646.0000
United Services Ground, Portsmouth11453111-1531.0000
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan902770    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4221811-1818.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive