List A Bowling On Each Ground by Mick Malone

Old Trafford, Manchester51614317112-1328.810046.903.68
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth47213249112-1822.630042.903.16
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney336820272-2728.850048.003.60
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne276812252-924.400055.202.65
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane244612332-2141.000081.333.02
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11609221-3946.000058.004.75
Edgbaston, Birmingham9633611-936.000096.002.25
Grace Road, Leicester663310     2.81
Queen's Park, Chesterfield6013122-3115.500030.003.10
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart6033044-307.501015.003.00
County Ground, Bristol5413922-3919.500027.004.33
The Park, Buxton4802911-2929.000048.003.62
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4822811-2828.000048.003.50
Recreation Ground, Bath4821911-1919.000048.002.37
Aigburth, Liverpool420360     5.14
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne4221933-196.330014.002.71
County Ground, Southampton301130     2.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive