ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Peter Willey

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney198211742-1829.250049.503.54
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12628811-4488.0000126.004.19
Old Trafford, Manchester12026011-3160.0000120.003.00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10808133-3327.000036.004.50
Edgbaston, Birmingham10217411-3874.0000102.004.35
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide6013711-3737.000060.003.70
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown6012911-2929.000060.002.90
Albion Sports Complex, Albion540230     2.55
Kennington Oval, Kennington480340     4.25
Sabina Park, Kingston4102511-2525.000041.003.65
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane360390     6.50
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown360210     3.50
Headingley, Leeds240120     3.00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain180190     6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive