First-class Bowling On Each Ground by John Parker

County Ground, New Road, Worcester12038033-2626.6600
Seddon Park, Hamilton11137321-336.5000
Eden Park, Auckland9606311-3163.0000
St Helen's, Swansea96110311-30103.0000
Lancaster Park, Christchurch8835321-1026.5000
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne641210    
Smallbone Park, Rotorua5614322-4321.5000
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney4203711-3737.0000
Basin Reserve, Wellington400480    
Cobham Oval, Whangarei3002011-1520.0000
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland240200    
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare180210    
Carisbrook, Dunedin16140    
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad160180    
County Ground, Northampton120130    
County Ground, Leyton1201411-1414.0000
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston12070    
Horton Park, Blenheim8100    
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt80140    
Bledisloe Park, Pukekohe8010    
Logan Park, Dunedin8090    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6090    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide60100    
Tauranga Domain Outer Ground, Tauranga6100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive