First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by John Parker

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, New Road, Worcester315151719140  37.363826 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1935293661  28.3606221
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1323367271  33.600317 
Basin Reserve, Wellington9141303110  23.30118 
Eden Park, Auckland9183517121  34.46118 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne8152631100  48.53148 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood610027088  27.00034 
Smallbone Park, Rotorua582321114  53.50126 
Tauranga Domain Outer Ground, Tauranga592456117  65.14228 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff47113452  22.33012 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei460285195  47.50101 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne48117756  25.28014 
Carisbrook, Dunedin48214737*24.50000 
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt47113857*23.00014 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland47126971  44.83033 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham360206118  34.33103 
County Ground, Northampton35112569*31.25012 
Edgbaston, Birmingham341137100*45.66103 
Old Trafford, Manchester342169104*84.50101 
County Ground, Chelmsford35012563  25.00011 
College Ground, Cheltenham3406561  16.25011 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3607852  13.00016 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney360314130  52.33200 
The University Parks, Oxford241179108  59.66101 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth2405622  14.00001 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge24012761  31.750132
County Ground, Derby2309151  30.33010 
Grace Road, Leicester2306944  23.00001 
County Ground, Taunton230130106  43.33101 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2403822  9.50001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth241234140*78.00110 
Cook's Gardens, Wanganui24011787  29.25013 
St Helen's, Swansea24113157*43.66011 
McLean Park, Napier2315434*27.00002 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster1204532  22.50001 
County Ground, Leyton12113091  130.00010 
Horton Park, Blenheim1203836  19.00002 
Dean Park, Bournemouth1104848  48.00000 
Headingley, Leeds120128  6.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1206744  33.50000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11044  4.00001 
Hesketh Park, Dartford1103030  30.00002 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings1101414  14.000001
The Circle, Hull11000  0.00000 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent1208273  41.00011 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1201510  7.50001 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare121184102*184.00110 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1202423  12.00001 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1203122  15.50001 
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar1222919* 001 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1204738  23.50001 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai120111104  55.50102 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi11055  5.00001 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur1205134  25.50000 
Bledisloe Park, Pukekohe1208766  43.50011 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad12012096  60.00011 
National Stadium, Karachi1204024  20.00000 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad1208982  44.50010 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1103232  32.00001 
County Ground, Hove1203118  15.50000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1207645  38.000011
Logan Park, Dunedin120176106  88.00110 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1102626  26.00002 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra1219147  91.00000 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North1207269  36.00011 
University Oval, Dunedin1202721  13.50002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive