First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Graham Roope

Kennington Oval, Kennington68232123363775-1443.67 20
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood7922637231-5124.00 00
County Ground, Hove71022329124-6227.41 00
County Ground, Northampton6291932673-3046.57 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester6002530582-1638.12 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge5642921583-3826.87 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4831420653-5241.20 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford4469234114-1121.27 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham3921022032-6573.33 00
Grace Road, Leicester3491614182-717.62 00
Headingley, Leeds3061313922-6969.50 00
The Rectory Field, Blackheath286716085-6220.00 10
Old Trafford, Manchester2761510442-2426.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury275516974-5024.14 00
Recreation Ground, Bath2581012543-6531.25 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough246612865-6221.33 10
Valentine's Park, Ilford22889133-4630.33 00
County Ground, Chelmsford222910122-550.50 00
Berea Park, Pretoria213412653-8025.20 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth19296133-3620.33 00
County Ground, Southampton18639732-2532.33 00
Mote Park, Maidstone18259083-511.25 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea18087011-4570.00 00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1748610    
May's Bounty, Basingstoke16265533-1318.33 00
College Ground, Cheltenham160310143-3125.25 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone15668211-1782.00 00
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston1566800    
Queen's Park, Chesterfield14474921-424.50 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff13526021-2130.00 00
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1325530    
County Ground, Bristol12666922-3534.50 00
The Circle, Hull1202670    
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford12018611-2786.00 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth11474622-3023.00 00
The Gnoll, Neath1023500    
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry9672211-1622.00 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff7842922-1514.50 00
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester7214122-2820.50 00
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare6022711-2727.00 00
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield603170    
Alexandra Memorial Ground, Umzinto4821711-1717.00 00
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi443240    
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton4201811-1818.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg4202111-2121.00 00
Newlands, Cape Town420350    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo360240    
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad3621411-1014.00 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur301140    
Garrison A Cricket Ground, Colchester30070    
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad30460    
P Sara Oval, Colombo242100    
The University Parks, Oxford18120    
County Ground, Taunton180180    
Nehru Stadium, Indore12090    
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur12050    
County Ground, Lakenham12090    
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad8020    
Eden Park, Auckland8020    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive