List A Bowling On Each Ground by Zaheer Abbas

National Stadium, Karachi144013611-44136.0000144.005.66
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad9017453-4814.800018.004.93
County Ground, Bristol8105631-1118.660027.004.14
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan6006832-3322.660020.006.80
Harare Sports Club, Harare600460     4.60
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi560490     5.25
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4202511-2525.000042.003.57
Old Trafford, Manchester4202611-2626.000042.003.71
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel360310     5.16
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore360310     5.16
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal300280     5.60
Kennington Oval, Kennington281240     5.14
Trent Bridge, Nottingham241811-88.000024.002.00
Lancaster Park, Christchurch240210     5.25
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne180160     5.33
Edgbaston, Birmingham180120     4.00
College Ground, Cheltenham1201111-1111.000012.005.50
United Services Ground, Portsmouth6060     6.00
St Helen's, Swansea6040     4.00
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala6060     6.00
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi6050     5.00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo3060     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive