List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Zaheer Abbas

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol676692275128  39.9141316 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore19172987158*65.804511 
National Stadium, Karachi16152561113  43.15145 
College Ground, Cheltenham1515343781*36.41043 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester129126890  33.50022 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham10101522103*58.00143 
Grace Road, Leicester10102498158  62.25201 
Old Trafford, Manchester99015573  17.22011 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester87029292  41.71030 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad88014946  18.62005 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood773467129*116.75222 
Kennington Oval, Kennington77136998  61.50042 
Headingley, Leeds650173111  34.60103 
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh66114964*29.80013 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne55013484  26.80010 
County Ground, Chelmsford54014867  37.00011 
County Ground, Hove55021460  42.80031 
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot54120895*69.33011 
St Helen's, Swansea550212103  42.40110 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury44014968  37.25020 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff44018076  45.00020 
Edgbaston, Birmingham44112157*40.33011 
Recreational Trust Ground, Lydney3306449  21.33000 
County Ground, Northampton33012165  40.33022 
Ayub National Stadium, Quetta3308555  28.33012 
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal3206548  32.50000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney330121108  40.33101 
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala33013766  45.66020 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar3206249  31.00002 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth22012388  61.50010 
Swilgate, Tewkesbury2201111  5.50001 
Imperial Athletic Ground, Bristol2207446  37.00000 
County Ground, Southampton2203524  17.50000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield2216836*68.00000 
County Ground, Taunton2202112  10.50000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth2219796*97.00010 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth22011867  59.00020 
Hardenhuish Park, Chippenham2207650  38.00010 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford2206355  31.50010 
Eden Park, Auckland220128  6.00001 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch22110858  108.00020 
Recreation Ground, Bath2204032  20.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2208446  42.00000 
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan220191118  95.50110 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2207447  37.00001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2204635  23.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1101111  11.00001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11022  2.00000 
The County Ground, Swindon11177* 000 
John Player Ground, Nottingham1102323  23.00000 
The Gnoll, Neath1112121* 000 
Millfield School, Street11066  6.00000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne11055  5.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1102222  22.00001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11099  9.00000 
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi1101616  16.00001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo11011  1.00000 
Shardeloes, Amersham11022  2.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone11022  2.00000 
Albion Sports Complex, Albion1101010  10.00000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1101515  15.00000 
Town Ground, Heanor1103636  36.00000 
County Ground, Derby1101313  13.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1108787  87.00010 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1105757  57.00010 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1105050  50.00010 
The Circle, Hull111104104* 100 
Castle Avenue, Dublin11077  7.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1101717  17.00000 
The University Parks, Oxford1102121  21.00000 
Combined Military Transport and Stores Depot Ground, Rawalpindi11000  0.00001 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow1101313  13.00000 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1102020  20.00000 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1104848  48.00000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1102525  25.00001 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi10      1 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo1102626  26.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive