First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ken Wadsworth

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lancaster Park, Christchurch18273837117  34.8714572
Eden Park, Auckland1120149076*25.780330 
Basin Reserve, Wellington810112828  14.2200193
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth47111834  19.660062
Trafalgar Park, Nelson3306356  21.000121
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North3518459*21.00016 
Carisbrook, Dunedin340195103  48.75107 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3304627  15.33008 
Kennington Oval, Kennington3516249*15.500091
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide36321374*71.000252
Old Trafford, Manchester2302821  9.33009 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne2306761  22.33013 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea230167  5.33004 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester21000  0.000061
Edgbaston, Birmingham2304522  15.000041
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2306746  22.33005 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2414622*15.33002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2419954  33.00014 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne23011680  38.66016 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2303325  11.00008 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2314840*24.00005 
Seddon Park, Hamilton2301711  5.660022
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2102525  25.000061
Sabina Park, Kingston24215778  78.50011 
County Ground, Southampton10      0 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1107777  77.000131
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow1103131  31.000051
Mote Park, Maidstone11011  1.00003 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1102323  23.000001
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart1211818*18.000021
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1101313  13.00003 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1201914  9.50004 
National Stadium, Karachi11000  0.000001
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1202714  13.50005 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka12077  3.50001 
McLean Park, Napier1216553*65.00011 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur12065  3.000011
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1106767  67.000111
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1111515* 005 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay10      0 
National Stadium, Hamilton1102222  22.00001 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre11000  0.00001 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton12095  4.50000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown10      0 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei1214242  42.00003 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1214326*43.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1102727  27.00002 
County Ground, Taunton10      11
County Ground, Northampton1112828* 0001
Headingley, Leeds120138  6.50002 
Dean Park, Bournemouth10      11
Grace Road, Leicester10      0 
County Ground, Bristol1106767  67.00012 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1104444  44.00002 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne11100* 0011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive