First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Brian Hastings

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lancaster Park, Christchurch478042123226  27.934927 
Eden Park, Auckland13243735136  35.00339 
Basin Reserve, Wellington9162476101  34.00149 
Carisbrook, Dunedin915234491  26.46037 
Seddon Park, Hamilton69127991  34.87025 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth470270116  38.57116 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson340317149  79.25213 
Kennington Oval, Kennington35115461  38.50012 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood34115086  50.00012 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne36110235  20.40002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney36014583  24.16012 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide36023292  38.66011 
Cook's Gardens, Wanganui2305026  16.66000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2404820  12.00002 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea23010167  33.66013 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester23214968*149.00020 
Old Trafford, Manchester2307060  23.33011 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2309783  32.33011 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai2413511  11.66001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2417029*23.33004 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown230138105  46.00101 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2215537  55.00000 
Sabina Park, Kingston241129100*43.00100 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei2409938  24.75001 
McLean Park, Napier1202111  10.50001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1214228*42.00000 
Lindum Sports Club Ground, Lincoln1208165  40.50012 
County Ground, Southampton11177* 001 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1101313  13.00001 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow1102727  27.00001 
Mote Park, Maidstone121144101  144.00100 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1102020  20.00000 
Nehru Stadium, Indore1105757  57.00012 
National Stadium, Karachi1203122  15.50001 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka1202522  12.50000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1219680*96.00012 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart1216259*62.00010 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi12076  3.50001 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1202321  11.50001 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown1111111* 000 
National Stadium, Hamilton1101717  17.00001 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay10      0 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre1207854  39.00012 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's11055  5.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11044  4.00000 
County Ground, Taunton12210685* 011 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1101010  10.00001 
County Ground, Derby1211211  12.00000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth1111111* 000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne11088  8.00002 
Headingley, Leeds1202818  14.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1204635  23.00002 
Grace Road, Leicester1104242  42.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane12011  0.50001 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1207343  36.50000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth121142139*142.00100 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne1206838  34.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive