First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Keith Fletcher

County Ground, Chelmsford471742471-1160.57 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge16677543-2918.75 00
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad162111111-82111.00 00
County Ground, Leyton13139722-3648.50 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough123012911-60129.00 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford10839443-4423.50 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth10707933-4326.33 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane10426921-2134.50 00
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar9635044-5012.50 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham9658622-6443.00 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester9334155-418.20 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney800680    
Aigburth, Liverpool78010322-10351.50 00
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore7826211-6262.00 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide720560    
County Ground, Northampton662320    
Gandhi Stadium, Jalandhar663470    
The University Parks, Oxford6032711-2727.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5313521-017.50 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea531350    
P Sara Oval, Colombo480470    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells480430    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore482310    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain472220    
Edgbaston, Birmingham420570    
Gandhi Sports Complex Ground, Amritsar3611211-1212.00 00
Nehru Stadium, Pune3611711-817.00 00
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi360380    
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's3602522-2512.50 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea321390    
County Ground, Hove3113011-2630.00 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth30320    
Mote Park, Maidstone240180    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown241130    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2202022-2010.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington210270    
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad180220    
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur180100    
Eden Gardens, Kolkata181611-66.00 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown181311-33.00 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1201411-1414.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester12090    
St Helen's, Swansea12170    
Modi Stadium, Kanpur12150    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne8050    
Nehru Stadium, Indore60100    
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai6090    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury60180    
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton6050    
Old Trafford, Manchester2040    
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford1040    
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover1040    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive