First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mark Burgess

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Eden Park, Auckland427592495146  37.8081346 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch15281730132  27.031412 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1217163795  39.810616 
Carisbrook, Dunedin611129350  29.30015 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood680319105  39.87123 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland58147175  67.28062 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne46321498*71.33010 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai361206102  41.20111 
Seddon Park, Hamilton34013057  32.50015 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney36015791  26.16011 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3608745  14.50000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth360153108  25.50102 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North3627834*19.50002 
Edgbaston, Birmingham34011274  28.00013 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3504026  8.00002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3428055*40.00010 
Old Trafford, Manchester34112861  42.66010 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei2209950  49.50010 
McLean Park, Napier2204640  23.00001 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea230158141  52.66106 
County Ground, Hove24010351  25.75012 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2417758*25.66010 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff241181124*60.33102 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi2218750*87.00010 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore241157111  52.33103 
National Stadium, Karachi24011145  27.75003 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth231165104*82.50101 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain24110562*35.00012 
Sabina Park, Kingston240165101  41.25100 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown23013168  43.66010 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne2208950  44.50013 
Headingley, Leeds24011187  27.75010 
County Ground, Bristol24113356  44.33020 
Cook's Gardens, Wanganui230224138  74.66115 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton1203824  19.00000 
Dr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao1204734  23.50001 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1101414  14.00000 
Lindum Sports Club Ground, Lincoln1217674*76.00011 
Mote Park, Maidstone11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Southampton11188* 000 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow1109595  95.00010 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1105454  54.00010 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka121178119*178.00110 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart1202925  14.50001 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad12053  2.50000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur12010189  50.50010 
Nehru Stadium, Indore12154  5.00000 
Cornwall Park, Auckland1202815  14.00003 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre1202522  12.50000 
National Stadium, Hamilton1103939  39.00000 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay12110251*102.00020 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown11088  8.00001 
County Ground, Northampton1203423  17.00001 
Dean Park, Bournemouth1101818  18.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11000  0.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge12010073  50.00010 
County Ground, Derby1114343* 001 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson1206454  32.00013 
Smallbone Park, Rotorua1202715  13.50001 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur1207854  39.00010 
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar1205655  28.00012 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1107878  78.00010 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1205540  27.50001 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1204242  21.00001 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad1205433  27.00000 
Bledisloe Park, Pukekohe1201616  8.00002 
Forthill, Dundee1103939  39.00002 
County Ground, Taunton11000  0.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1204134  20.50000 
St Helen's, Swansea1202424  12.00001 
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt1205446  27.00000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston110134134  134.00101 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive