First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Dennis Amiss

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Edgbaston, Birmingham2554375216792195  43.613487156 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood345871999188  39.1941125 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester213941840167  52.57669 
Kennington Oval, Kennington183131329203  47.46449 
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton162621123144*46.79357 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham16283978138*39.12178 
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry15264798176*36.273211 
Old Trafford, Manchester15282991184  38.112414 
The University Parks, Oxford13235761138*42.272211 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge13175606123  50.50137 
Grace Road, Leicester1322259691  29.80043 
County Ground, Taunton1222366281  34.840714 
County Ground, Northampton12231895161*40.683413 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11182797162  49.81337 
County Ground, Hove10181654133  38.47233 
Headingley, Leeds711046294  42.00051 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield611134196  34.10036 
County Ground, Southampton611028685  26.00024 
County Ground, Derby591326127  40.75202 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury59020056  22.22020 
County Ground, Bristol5102703232*87.87325 
North Marine Road, Scarborough5101278105  30.88111 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough480203112  25.37103 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth48015838  19.75004 
Dean Park, Bournemouth471239124  39.83101 
St Helen's, Swansea470447162  63.85213 
National Stadium, Karachi48225099  41.66023 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford47028175  40.14012 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare47114960  24.83022 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne460314152  52.33126 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone350305164  61.00110 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield36120462  40.80012 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester350195110  39.00105 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai36016067  26.66012 
College Ground, Cheltenham35018952  37.80012 
County Ground, Chelmsford3628343  20.75000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne361282152  56.40112 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain360360174  60.00110 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide35017073  34.00020 
Vista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea2306854  22.66012 
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend23018591  61.66022 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad240280158  70.00110 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi242205102  102.50112 
P Sara Oval, Colombo2427651*38.00012 
Aigburth, Liverpool231188117*94.00111 
County Ground, Leyton2303116  10.33004 
Hesketh Park, Dartford241250121*83.33124 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi230234179  78.00100 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata2415435  18.00001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore24113182  43.66011 
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad24012763  31.75022 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad220219138  109.50111 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown230286118  95.33210 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown230125109  41.66103 
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield2307858  26.00010 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney240225124  56.25110 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2408335  20.75002 
Newlands, Cape Town24116873*56.00020 
Trafalgar Road, Southport2405924  14.75001 
Leicester Road, Hinckley230134120  44.66101 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge2205844  29.00001 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover1214543*45.00001 
Coventry Road, Hinckley10      0 
Rodney Parade, Newport1108686  86.00011 
Town Ground, Peterborough1205241  26.00001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1204435  22.00000 
The Circle, Hull1202520  12.50001 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea1203325  16.50001 
The Park, Buxton120149  7.00001 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore1109999  99.00010 
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal1204327  21.50000 
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar11011  1.00001 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka110131131  131.00102 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai120136109  68.00103 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1206867  34.00012 
Tipton Road, Dudley1201717  8.50000 
Baker Perkins Sports Ground, Peterborough1202622  13.00000 
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury12011  0.50000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1202212  11.00000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore120128112  64.00100 
Sabina Park, Kingston121289262*289.00100 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1206044  30.00000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston11099  9.00001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1213532*35.00000 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart1103232  32.00001 
Eden Park, Auckland1101919  19.00003 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch111164164* 100 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings121216143*216.00112 
Ind Coope Ground, Burton-on-Trent12010296  51.00012 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough1201918  9.50003 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells121146107*146.00101 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1206256  31.00011 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1203829  19.00001 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1206450  32.00010 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1106060  60.00010 
Nehru Stadium, Pune1102323  23.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester121172122*172.00112 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1102626  26.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1105050  50.00010 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1219066*90.00011 
Valentine's Park, Ilford1203124  15.50001 
Wardown Park, Luton1102121  21.00000 
Town Ground, Worksop1205441  27.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive