First-class Bowling On Each Ground by John Snow

County Ground, Hove1833770578893787-2920.87 214
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood50011922221958-8723.37 41
Kennington Oval, Kennington32621271405434-4932.67 00
Headingley, Leeds31401131367515-4126.80 21
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2453811271315-9241.00 10
The Saffrons, Eastbourne226088991374-3426.78 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings2232861040506-3920.80 20
Edgbaston, Birmingham194466865346-5625.44 20
Old Trafford, Manchester144939661294-4122.79 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester129342575266-7422.11 20
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells119943527255-4721.08 10
Grace Road, Leicester102448446226-7020.27 10
College Ground, Cheltenham90234344195-3718.10 20
County Ground, Northampton75623340134-8026.15 00
Sabina Park, Kingston74639296177-4917.41 20
County Ground, Bristol71630323145-7523.07 10
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown65929288115-8626.18 10
Queen's Park, Chesterfield62223220165-3313.75 20
Aigburth, Liverpool61824253124-5021.08 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane60313225106-11422.50 10
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide536929952-7359.80 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge53428193196-5110.15 20
Dean Park, Bournemouth51627218114-3819.81 00
County Ground, Taunton4771722193-4424.55 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth46814228102-1822.80 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford4602215076-4021.42 10
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne4481215462-2125.66 00
Old County Ground, Brentwood44524187113-3517.00 00
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing4201624285-3230.25 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney41314138107-4013.80 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3847227115-5420.63 10
County Ground, Derby3721314222-5371.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea36617151104-5215.10 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3421514642-3536.50 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth341716064-14326.66 00
Kingsmead, Durban3181413464-9122.33 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke30613124106-6212.40 11
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester305178964-5014.83 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea3035178127-7314.83 11
Newlands, Cape Town2761112032-3740.00 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2582142106-6014.20 11
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka222128544-7021.25 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg21697233-4624.00 00
Vista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea215147764-5712.83 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth19648564-5214.16 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo19387122-3735.50 00
Police B Ground, Salisbury192106154-3612.20 00
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston18065922-4629.50 00
Garrison A Cricket Ground, Colchester18095676-208.00 10
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain17439711-2997.00 00
County Ground, Southampton16829211-7092.00 00
Chester Road North, Kidderminster154115665-389.33 10
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad15047132-3523.66 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford13237011-3270.00 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo13236611-6166.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford12784854-109.60 00
County Ground, Chelmsford12436422-6432.00 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff11627953-6715.80 00
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur11435711-2857.00 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart11224511-2745.00 00
The Park, Buxton10828311-6583.00 00
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury663400    
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd6042011-2020.00 00
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal4221511-1515.00 00
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay422170    
Cricket Field Road, Horsham360190    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive