List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by John Snow

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Hove75481241036  11.380010 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood121055615*11.20003 
Edgbaston, Birmingham8647329  36.50000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6511613*4.00002 
Grace Road, Leicester630159  5.00002 
County Ground, Chelmsford6518626*21.50001 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne6515643  14.00001 
County Ground, Taunton5423825*19.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington53375* 001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester43111  0.50001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham320158  7.50001 
County Ground, Derby3312417  12.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester31022  2.00000 
County Ground, Northampton3316531  32.50001 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings3325854*58.00013 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield22077  3.50001 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham2207157  35.50011 
Dean Park, Bournemouth2222312* 000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford2211512*15.00000 
County Ground, Southampton2202112  10.50000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone11033  3.00000 
County Ground, Leyton11111* 000 
Fartown, Huddersfield10      0 
The County Ground, Swindon11077  7.00000 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough11000  0.00001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1101414  14.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11022  2.00000 
Harlow Sportcentre, Harlow11066  6.00001 
Town Ground, Worksop10      0 
John Player Ground, Nottingham11000  0.00000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells11088  8.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea10      1 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth11077  7.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1111515* 000 
British Aerospace Company Ground, Byfleet11000  0.00000 
Headingley, Leeds11022  2.00000 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea11011  1.00001 
Police B Ground, Salisbury10      0 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1103030  30.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford11000  0.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1101919  19.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough10      0 
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton1102121  21.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1101414  14.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive