List A Bowling On Each Ground by Bruce Taylor

Basin Reserve, Wellington324319494-3821.55 1036.00 3.59
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth6402111-2121.00 0064.00 1.96
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt641290     2.71
Lancaster Park, Christchurch642320     3.00
Old Trafford, Manchester6332533-258.33 0021.00 2.38
Logan Park, Dunedin6021511-1515.00 0060.00 1.50
Maidstone Park, Upper Hutt5602911-2929.00 0056.00 3.10
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North532280     3.16
St Helen's, Swansea5113711-3737.00 0051.00 4.35





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive