First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Bevan Congdon

Lancaster Park, Christchurch3123911083355-4630.94 10
Eden Park, Auckland181837687275-6525.44 10
Basin Reserve, Wellington112726493123-6041.08 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain5162816843-5642.00 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin487819773-4428.14 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown3661016832-8656.00 00
County Ground, Taunton3541115432-5051.33 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3401712111-12121.00 00
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North3361286106-428.60 10
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth334417084-5221.25 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai3181811973-3317.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3061412633-2942.00 00
Sabina Park, Kingston306516042-4540.00 00
Headingley, Leeds2941310432-5434.66 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown282109242-2623.00 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham2761212132-3540.33 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton27298131-727.00 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne237411622-3158.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester2261010532-6135.00 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne222109422-7147.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea220148433-5328.00 00
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth214710142-525.25 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide208210421-1352.00 00
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt18844711-347.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury18087833-6326.00 00
County Ground, Hove18087595-408.33 10
Queen's Park, Invercargill16093311-2633.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff15046011-2760.00 00
County Ground, Northampton13868032-3426.66 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata13858221-3341.00 00
National Stadium, Karachi138105111-1051.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington1326430    
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford13258633-8628.66 00
Old Trafford, Manchester12646821-2034.00 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea12445753-2611.40 00
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne1204400    
Trafalgar Park, Nelson12015811-4558.00 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's11473521-1017.50 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore10883222-1516.00 00
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre10824422-4422.00 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth10855022-5025.00 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston10424221-1421.00 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10422911-2929.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester9052511-1225.00 00
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay8452411-2424.00 00
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka842410    
County Ground, Bristol7872122-2110.50 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff7244111-4141.00 00
National Stadium, Hamilton5442111-1021.00 00
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad5041111-711.00 00
Cobham Oval, Whangarei4012511-2525.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough361100    
Mote Park, Maidstone361250    
McLean Park, Napier36480    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge303180    
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur18140    
The University Parks, Oxford18210    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane160210    
Tauranga Domain Inner Ground, Tauranga6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive