First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Bevan Congdon

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lancaster Park, Christchurch356351562120  26.933724 
Eden Park, Auckland213921284103*34.7011116 
Basin Reserve, Wellington193021130132  40.354526 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1424065564  27.290416 
Carisbrook, Dunedin14264772173*35.092312 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North914140489  31.07046 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood7133483175  48.30216 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson6102394202*49.25105 
Cook's Gardens, Wanganui510032151  32.10014 
Seddon Park, Hamilton58122958  32.71028 
Edgbaston, Birmingham581264110*37.71102 
McLean Park, Napier47123292  38.66025 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham481315176  45.00112 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester47126093  43.33025 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne480218113  27.25100 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide48125271*36.00024 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney48018959  23.62013 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai36018578  30.83024 
Headingley, Leeds3616142*12.20000 
Old Trafford, Manchester3618637  17.20004 
County Ground, Taunton3518738  21.75002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington35011636  23.20000 
National Stadium, Karachi2409657  24.00012 
County Ground, Northampton22015886  79.00024 
Mote Park, Maidstone2307839  26.00002 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford24111859  39.33010 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2402210  5.50000 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea2303021  10.00003 
County Ground, Hove2418145  27.00004 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff24019579  48.75021 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth23011140  37.00001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain241317166*105.66121 
Sabina Park, Kingston24016673  41.50020 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown221164103  164.00110 
Grace Road, Leicester221192134*192.00111 
County Ground, Bristol2317543*37.50000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne23014277  47.33011 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1205548  27.50001 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata12099  4.50000 
The University Parks, Oxford11055  5.00001 
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff11000  0.00001 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow111176176* 100 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1207463  37.00010 
Tauranga Domain Inner Ground, Tauranga1208353  41.50010 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton1204022  20.00001 
Lindum Sports Club Ground, Lincoln1203737  18.50002 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1101717  17.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1203632  18.00003 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart12110153*101.00011 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1207164  35.50013 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka12066  3.00000 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi1116060* 010 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1202722  13.50001 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1202118  10.50001 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1101515  15.00003 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown110126126  126.00100 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre121161119  161.00102 
National Stadium, Hamilton11044  4.00003 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay1113939* 000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown10      0 
Dean Park, Bournemouth10      0 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1103131  31.00000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1202320  11.50000 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne111110110* 100 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei12010088  50.00010 
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt1209788  48.50011 
Queen's Park, Invercargill1203635  18.00002 
Forthill, Dundee1104646  46.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea1205126  25.50000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive