List A Bowling On Each Ground by Bevan Congdon

Lancaster Park, Christchurch6194411122-1734.250051.583.98
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne256512862-1921.330042.663.00
Carisbrook, Dunedin191013884-3317.251023.874.33
Old Trafford, Manchester11435022-2425.000057.002.63
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide981470     2.87
North Marine Road, Scarborough662250     2.27
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6402411-2424.000064.002.25
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North6404011-4040.000064.003.75
Hutt Recreation Ground, Lower Hutt6404211-4242.000064.003.93
Eden Park, Auckland6412622-2613.000032.002.43
Trafalgar Park, Nelson6432122-2110.500032.001.96
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5603911-3939.000056.004.17
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown5412933-299.660018.003.22
St Helen's, Swansea5423211-3232.000054.003.55
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane480190     2.37
Basin Reserve, Wellington1901611-216.000019.005.05





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive