First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Norman Gifford

County Ground, New Road, Worcester443212475168167297-4323.06 303
Edgbaston, Birmingham1343067155041856-2229.75 70
County Ground, Northampton42712481577657-3724.26 40
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood40131981641565-1229.30 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham33201811188456-4826.40 10
Old Trafford, Manchester2897174997425-3123.73 10
College Ground, Cheltenham2867185909475-2719.34 20
Chester Road North, Kidderminster2529160897477-4019.08 41
Kennington Oval, Kennington2298126959467-6320.84 31
County Ground, Hove2244118940437-3721.86 21
Grace Road, Leicester2169100965338-8529.24 21
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff209797805337-9924.39 30
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge2057134597367-2716.58 31
The University Parks, Oxford1998144627345-4718.44 20
County Ground, Derby1596101477245-1719.87 10
County Ground, Taunton154485649164-6440.56 00
Headingley, Leeds140584462143-6933.00 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield131271489217-2323.28 10
County Ground, Bristol123970499185-6527.72 10
St Helen's, Swansea122576504266-6719.38 10
Tipton Road, Dudley117078371213-1917.66 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne106958427184-2623.72 00
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare96459343195-2018.05 20
County Ground, Chelmsford93744394207-1519.70 10
War Memorial Ground, Amblecote91951392164-4524.50 00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield91759306298-2810.55 32
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent88960266155-4217.73 10
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton88141375195-219.73 10
United Services Ground, Portsmouth87357304173-1817.88 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport86847318115-7628.90 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury83243327155-9621.80 10
North Marine Road, Scarborough81442311114-2428.27 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth76052223103-4222.30 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone73932292156-8519.46 21
Hesketh Park, Dartford7114626784-6833.37 00
Recreation Ground, Bath68339271166-5116.93 21
National Stadium, Karachi67928250105-5525.00 10
County Ground, Southampton5703323173-2333.00 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge5101923663-6839.33 00
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka4972223473-9033.42 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford48025197104-14419.70 00
County Ground, Leyton46228178103-1117.80 00
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury4382713353-2626.60 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff4324014363-3523.83 00
Police A Ground, Salisbury4262617421-3887.00 00
The Circle, Hull4052511693-1412.88 00
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough381327295-428.00 10
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells3772419284-6324.00 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford3682212074-6717.14 00
Racecourse Ground, Hereford3662013363-6322.16 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford3541415152-2730.20 00
Showground, Bulawayo3542314963-7224.83 00
Johnson Park, Yeovil348289786-2812.12 10
The Gnoll, Neath34328110106-5611.00 10
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend3271516422-9882.00 00
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy3181412874-8118.28 00
Mote Park, Maidstone3171814152-1628.20 00
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester3122110511-87105.00 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad3121611133-11137.00 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo300718132-11860.33 00
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston294247388-549.12 10
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane280312243-6930.50 00
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore270187232-2524.00 00
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes2701012454-3924.80 00
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi269266086-307.50 10
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai251178633-6428.66 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart248114355-9728.60 10
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd2451867106-316.70 11
Old County Ground, Brentwood234209432-2331.33 00
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford228136821-2234.00 00
Police B Ground, Salisbury222413442-4133.50 00
Town Ground, Worksop21689233-9230.66 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston20056721-3033.50 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea192713011-32130.00 00
J Samuel White's Ground, Cowes186105822-5329.00 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1683720    
Chain Wire Club Ground, Stourport-on-Severn1621640106-154.00 11
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth14818443-3021.00 00
Nehru Stadium, Indore1447680    
Brush Ground, Loughborough14436722-4633.50 00
Leicester Road, Hinckley13883111-3031.00 00
Seth Somers Park, Halesowen133105655-5411.20 10
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore13283311-1633.00 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide12825211-5252.00 00
Imperial Athletic Ground, Bristol12056421-2332.00 00
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay10873044-287.50 00
Snibston Colliery Ground, Coalville1089350    
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough10875422-5427.00 00
St George's Road, Harrogate9635411-4154.00 00
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield966220    
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing964420    
Wardown Park, Luton823410    
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester783360    
Modi Stadium, Kanpur482170    
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings36480    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive