First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Geoff Boycott

Headingley, Leeds4213411684-1414.50 00
Newlands, Cape Town3181315263-4725.33 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham294169821-449.00 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford21779432-1631.33 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth16878221-1341.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington162134111-2741.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough16295921-2029.50 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham15665432-1518.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford150122722-1013.50 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield14475031-116.66 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1363830    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12665211-552.00 00
St George's Road, Harrogate1204700    
Bramall Lane, Sheffield904510    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg784280    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne7603322-3216.50 00
Lancaster Park, Christchurch726300    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane722350    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain6932721-913.50 00
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough664140    
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart640430    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6415111-3751.00 00
Town Ground, Worksop6021522-147.50 00
County Ground, Southampton5441511-1515.00 00
Sabina Park, Kingston4812511-2525.00 00
County Ground, Derby4211911-1919.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff362100    
Recreational Trust Ground, Lydney36530    
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3203011-2330.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester24090    
County Ground, Hove241110    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore24040    
P Sara Oval, Colombo18150    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown18280    
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's18250    
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield151111-11.00 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad8010    
The Circle, Hull3080    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive