First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jackie Hendriks

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sabina Park, Kingston916227551  19.6401105
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain46010864  18.000193
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown4828631*14.330064
Melbourne Park, Kingston3306724  22.330061
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3402219  5.500033
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney3605022  8.330054
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown3528473*28.000123
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur20      7 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2305450  18.00017 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay2202222  11.000051
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's2311611*8.000064
Kennington Oval, Kennington23011  0.33003 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2312816*14.000032
Trent Bridge, Nottingham21022  2.00002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2102828  28.000032
County Ground, New Road, Worcester21000  0.000032
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2425037*25.000032
Eden Park, Auckland2311615  8.00005 
Old Trafford, Manchester22165*6.00001 
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara11055  5.000031
National Sports Council of Assam Ground, Jorhat11099  9.00003 
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur1212015  20.00000 
Indira Gandhi Stadium, Solapur1111414* 002 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi11011  1.00001 
Gandhi Sports Complex Ground, Amritsar1202525  12.500032
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1101111  11.000012
Garrison Ground, Jabalpur1107373  73.00010 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart12113282  132.00020 
County Ground, Hove120118  5.50003 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1111616* 003 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1101313  13.000031
North Marine Road, Scarborough1211311*13.000002
County Ground, Derby10      21
Headingley, Leeds11199* 003 
County Ground, Southampton1212420  24.00000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai12099  4.50004 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata11055  5.000021
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1104848  48.00003 
Nehru Stadium, Indore1201717  8.50001 
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad11000  0.00001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1212515*25.000011
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1101010  10.00000 
McLean Park, Napier12155*5.00001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1215954*59.00014 
County Ground, Taunton10      22
Trentham Road, Stoke-on-Trent1219869*98.00011 
County Ground, Bristol12011  0.50003 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield10      11
Grace Road, Leicester10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive