First-class Batting and Fielding For Each Team by Budhi Kunderan

TeamMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Andhra Chief Minister's XI24010843  27.000002
Bombay Governor's XI1225643* 0013
Cricket Club of India1202421  12.000032
Goa Chief Minister's XI1205632  28.000031
India18344981192  32.7023237
India Prime Minister's XI1202820  14.000032
Indian Board President's XI69023250  25.7701114
Indian XI1204343  21.500011
Indians15254424134  20.1910143
International Wanderers12011  0.50001 
Madras Chief Minister's XI1203934  19.50001 
Maharaj Kumar of Vizianagram's XI2303736  12.33003 
Maharashtra Chief Minister's XI1205130  25.500012
Maharashtra Governor's XI12095  4.500002
Mysore203131146179  40.9235209
North Zone612211728  11.700053
Railways213041114205  42.84353934
Rest of India610014838  14.800093
South Zone11180439104  24.3822152
State Bank of India13231655101*29.7713235





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive