First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Fred Trueman

Bramall Lane, Sheffield936335739542258-6817.57 174
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood893032441081918-7021.50 91
North Marine Road, Scarborough855426740972037-2320.18 92
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford826032433672138-3715.80 124
Headingley, Leeds794531133681816-3018.60 81
Kennington Oval, Kennington466418618511037-4117.97 61
Old Trafford, Manchester44161611854838-3122.33 30
Edgbaston, Birmingham34121261580797-4420.00 62
The Circle, Hull33021291280806-4516.00 20
Trent Bridge, Nottingham31101271232778-5316.00 50
County Ground, Hove202486850468-3618.47 41
Grace Road, Leicester182661770365-4121.38 20
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough182174696547-5712.88 41
St George's Road, Harrogate177194619446-5914.06 30
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge170087629457-3713.97 21
Queen's Park, Chesterfield169162682283-1624.35 00
Sabina Park, Kingston161270762375-4520.59 20
The University Parks, Oxford158391482506-239.64 31
County Ground, New Road, Worcester152460606254-5024.24 00
County Ground, Northampton149658637235-3427.69 10
County Ground, Taunton124855453284-2716.17 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain123651523195-3527.52 10
County Ground, Bristol108437479284-817.10 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10034490205-4224.50 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide98516348195-4618.31 10
Fartown, Huddersfield97433432327-3013.50 21
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney89614319102-2031.90 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth82037331165-2320.68 10
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown7923040174-9357.28 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth77138247276-289.14 31
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea61922255216-4212.14 31
Town Ground, Worksop60625254178-8414.94 11
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester54218230145-6516.42 10
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth528721163-4235.16 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown4981920963-11634.83 00
St Helen's, Swansea47428149116-4113.54 10
Lancaster Park, Christchurch41322150117-7513.63 10
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover40514168128-2814.00 10
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend3741015183-4818.87 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin37113162248-456.75 42
Recreation Ground, Bath3661612173-817.28 00
Melbourne Park, Kingston3601816284-5420.25 00
County Ground, Leyton34014123104-3712.30 00
Garrison Ground 2, Gillingham3381214172-2120.14 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg3287164155-5910.93 10
Basin Reserve, Wellington3001410764-4617.83 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff294714352-3828.60 00
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai288815342-6638.25 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane264013533-7645.00 00
Hawker's Sports Ground, Kingston-upon-Thames240321521-46107.50 00
Police A Ground, Salisbury22268843-3022.00 00
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry21688787-6710.87 10
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston20885764-139.50 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea19888433-5928.00 00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata186310953-3821.80 00
Old County Ground, Brentwood180414465-9124.00 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury17578552-2517.00 00
Imperial Athletic Ground, Bristol158113044-307.50 00
Eden Park, Auckland156124633-4615.33 00
The Gnoll, Neath151113087-153.75 10
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay15086311-3663.00 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings13948655-5717.20 10
Kingsmead, Durban13837433-4924.66 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne12037933-5526.33 00
Queen's Park (Old), St George's9614965-228.16 10
Chester Road North, Kidderminster9344622-2423.00 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton9052611-2626.00 00
Recreational Trust Ground, Lydney7861821-89.00 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart7203633-3612.00 00
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford601320    
College Ground, Cheltenham541350    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive