First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Frank Worrell

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain217558929203-5846.45 00
Sabina Park, Kingston188258852163-5553.25 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown158055573194-4530.15 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood156968604266-7123.23 20
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai151289448123-3237.33 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown140747534245-3222.25 20
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings86430416165-7726.00 10
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai7744524463-5040.66 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington77442287114-3726.09 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7624826895-5729.77 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney73811337114-9530.63 00
Melbourne Park, Kingston73124327115-8729.72 10
Eden Gardens, Kolkata7184124552-9649.00 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi6904622684-6628.25 00
Modi Stadium, Kanpur6603920083-4225.00 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne59121204103-1820.40 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide54018200126-3816.66 10
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur4562220285-7125.25 10
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane448417421-3887.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth435319452-3738.80 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham4321718031-2260.00 00
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur4022119052-2038.00 00
County Ground, Northampton3892611621-2958.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester3771018762-1031.16 00
Maharaja Pratapsingh Coronation Gymkhana Ground, Baroda3242410454-4620.80 00
Nehru Stadium, Pune3241712263-2820.33 00
Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore3161611443-6328.50 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo3061911622-1858.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath306187943-3219.75 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart296311775-5316.71 10
Dhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala291244163-116.83 00
Headingley, Leeds23097077-7010.00 10
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford228135254-2610.40 00
The Recreation Ground, Torquay22279611-1796.00 00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield210117665-5112.66 10
Commerce College Ground, Ahmedabad204115231-817.33 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester18096342-1415.75 00
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough17448144-6220.25 00
The University Parks, Oxford16267232-4524.00 00
County Ground, Hove156133755-277.40 10
Lancaster Park, Christchurch15694911-2449.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester1565600    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1386600    
St Helen's, Swansea138102821-414.00 00
Eden Park, Auckland12653211-2032.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool1146410    
Valentine's Park, Ilford11444311-3743.00 00
County Ground, Taunton10264322-3821.50 00
Gandhi Sports Complex Ground, Amritsar9624143-2910.25 00
County Ground, Southampton9624111-4141.00 00
Chaugan Stadium, Jaipur906180    
Karachi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi8461622-168.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury7204511-3145.00 00
Rajkumar College Ground, Rajkot7223832-2512.66 00
County Ground, Lakenham664260    
National Defence Academy Ground, Dehra Dun6641411-1014.00 00
Christ Church Ground, Oxford664140    
Stanley Park, Blackpool5402311-2323.00 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield423120    
Gymkhana Ground, Bangalore4231511-1515.00 00
Carisbrook, Dunedin4231711-1717.00 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston32160    
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford24140    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive